lirik lagu cn blue

gue mau share beberapa lagu cn blue yang gue sukaaa

Y, WHY

source: http://liriklagu4u.com

I know I’ve fallen in love when you’re coming down to my eyes
wanna make you, wanna feel the beauty as you are
girl, I wanna tell you some I’m not a man who say in lie
wanna love you I wanna hold you can you be the part of my life

you can have it your way girl if you mind
I don’t wanna bend you girl, all the life all the life

I’ll feel your love forever I wanna know your feeling
this feeling is so true, girl I’ll need your love forever
I can feel your heart So please breathe with me forever

If you wanna one time
I gotta give you more than whevenever wanna some thing
I’m gonna with you somewhere
I gotta show you what I’m gonna do when your eyes
Contact to me
It doesn’t work it out you know too hard to breathe it
Baby I love you indeed Nothing is lie we need
I can’t see it any teardropin’ on your face, girl
I just wanna say I love it

you can have it your way girl if you mind
I don’t wanna bend you girl, all the life all the life

I’ll feel your love forever I wanna know your feeling
this feeling is so true, girl I’ll need your love forever
I can feel your heart So please breathe with me forever

When you come in my life see my eyes
My life is never the same
My eyes tell you truth I wanna live
in your life

I’ll feel your love forever I wanna know your feeling
this feeling is so true, girl I’ll need your love forever
I can feel your heart So please breathe with me forever

 

 

 

TEARSDROP IN THE RAIN

source:http://www.wowkeren.com

No one ever sees, no one feels the pain
Tear-drops in the rain

I wish upon a star, I wonder where you are
I wish you’re coming back to me again
And everything’s the same like it used to be

I see the days go by and still I wonder why
I wonder why it has to be this way
Why can’t I have you here just like it used to be

I don’t know which way to choose
How can I find a way to go on?
I don’t know if I can go on without you oh

Even if my heart’s still beating just for you
I really know you are not feeling like I do
And even if the sun is shining over me
How come I still freeze?
No one ever sees, no one feels the pain
I she’d tear-drops in the rain

I wish that I could fly, I wonder what’d you say
I wish you’re flying back to me again
And everything’s the same like it used to be, oh no

I don’t know which way to choose
How can I find a way to go on
I don’t know if I can go on without you, without you

Even if my heart’s still beating just for you
I really know you are not feeling like I do
And even if the sun is shining over me
How come I still freeze?
No one ever sees, no one feels the pain
I she’d tear-drops in the rain

Oh… I she’d tear-drops the rain
Oh… Hey… tear-drops the rain

Even if my heart’s still beating just for you
I really know you are not feeling like I do
And even if the sun is shining over me
How come I still freeze?
No one ever sees (no one) no one feels the pain (no one)
I she’d tear-drops in the rain
Tear-drops in the rain
Tear-drops the rain
Tear-drops in the rain.

 

WHERE ARE YOU

source: http://liriklagupopular.com

I’m breaking down. I am screaming out.

My time is running out. What do I do now?

Oh give up? or stand up? I don’t know. 

I wanna break the spell now.

I’m drowning now. I am crying out. My time is running out.

I need someone to save me now.

Somewhere, Lady luck will smile at me. Yeah

I’m searching where you are.

Oh, shining down on me from where you are.

I’ll always be right there, baby. Always be right there, baby.

Oh, please touch my body and my face.

I’m searching where you are.

Can you see what I need? It’s where you are.

I’ll always be right there, baby. Always be right there baby.

You know? When I can be where you are, only then I will shine bright.

I’m crumbling down. I’m falling apart.

My time is running out. What do I do now?

Oh give up? or stand up? I don’t know.

I wanna break the spell now.

I can’t breathe now. I’m losing myself. My time is running out.

I need someone to save me now.

Somewhere, Lady luck will smile at me. Yeah

I’m searching where you are.

Oh, shining down on me from where you are.

I’ll always be right there, baby. Always be right there, baby.

Oh, please touch my body and my face.

I’m searching where you are.

Can you see what I need? It’s where you are.

I’ll always be right there, baby. Always be right there baby.

You know? When I can be where you are, only then I will shine bright.

I wanna be like a bird.

I wanna fly to the sky whenever, oh wherever.

I will search where you are right now. And I will fly high.

I’m searching where you are.

Oh, shining down on me from where you are.

I’ll always be right there, baby. Always be right there, baby.

Oh, please touch my body and my face.

I’m searching where you are.

Can you see what I need? It’s where you are.

I’ll always be right there, baby. Always be right there baby.

You know? When I can be where you are,

only then I will shine, only then I will shine, only then I will shine bright.

Only then I will shine bright. Only then I will shine bright.

Leave a Reply

